Reservaties 30-04-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
Baeyens Leo Vinkenpad 16 2275 Gierle zonneschijn16@hotmail.com 014612861 0484612517 4 2022-03-20 15:17:21
Pelckmans Sonja Stevennekens 131 2310 Rijkevorsel sonjapelckmans@gmail.com 0472959907 9 2022-03-19 17:44:24
Maria Claes Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com Tel. of GSM nummer 2 2022-03-17 19:08:00
Anthonissen Karel Kan. J. Peetersstraat 11 2275 Gierle karel.anthonissen@telenet.be 0471 750002 2 2022-03-17 16:58:56
Jan Loots Breemakkers, 28 2460 Tielen jan.loots@skynet.be 0478797444 6 2022-03-16 18:33:27
Swaenen Luc Schoondreef 4 2330 Merksplas luc.swaenen@telenet.be 014/635117 4 2022-03-14 07:28:42
Lydia Boons Molenpad, 64 2275 Gierle boonslydia@msn.com 0479460621 2 2022-03-12 17:09:08
Raf Meeuws Pastorijstraat 43 2440 Geel raf_meeuws@hotmail.com 014590524 2 2022-03-10 16:48:50
Ilse Piedfort Kloosterstraat 93 2275 Gierle ilse.piedfort@telenet.be 0484/955 953 8 2022-03-07 21:30:50
Lieve Daneels Veenzijde 22 c 2275 Gierle lieve.daneels@hotmail.be 014/55 33 24 3 2022-03-07 10:22:01
Simonne van peer Burgemeester stroobantlaan 22 Vosselaar Simonne.vanpeer@telenet.be 0479568517 1 2022-02-28 16:05:41
Van peer simonne Burgemeester stroobantlaan 21 Vosselaar Simonne.vanpeer@telenet.be 0479568517 10 2022-02-28 15:56:37
Stien knight Meidoornlaan 33 2350 Vosselaar Stien_knight@hotmail.com 0499281933 4 2022-02-24 14:25:30
Sus Mertens Tielendorp Postnummer Plaats dirkensus@gmail.com 0478900445 4 2022-02-10 16:46:37