Reservaties 26-03-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
Erik elentrik Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com 0476847624 2 2022-03-16 18:21:48
Vanes hanquet Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com 0476847624 1 2022-03-07 13:44:52
ZVC gierle molenpad 55 2275 Gierle erichvoeten@telenet.be Tel. of GSM nummer 1 2022-03-05 12:07:00
ZVC gierle molenpad 55 2275 Gierle erichvoeten@telenet.be Tel. of GSM nummer 7 2022-03-05 08:56:43
Govers Doolstraat 22 2275 Gierle Inekegovers@hotmail.com 0479/948938 2 2022-02-27 14:13:58
Kristof Van Dyck Schoorstraat 32a 2275 Gierle kristof.van.dyck1@telenet.be 0478 65 65 95 2 2022-02-26 14:38:22
Vervoort Wim Puus De Nefstraat 49 2275 Gierle annick@puus.be 0486/188 832 7 2022-02-22 15:49:35
Laura van Woerkens Beersebaan 58 2275 Gierle laura.van.woerkens@hotmail.com 0497287341 7 2022-02-21 09:04:41
Jorrit Peeters Gasthuisstraat, 7 bus 9 Postnummer Plaats jorrit_peeters@hotmail.com 0494467858 5 2022-02-19 12:32:31
Tacienne Geudens Oude Baan 10 2275 Gierle Taciennegeudens@gmail.com 0497788360 3 2022-02-15 10:09:20
Jan van Rooy Burgemeester Stroobantlaan 17 2350 Vosselaar jan.van.rooy1@telenet.be 0478294462 2 2022-02-11 17:17:39
Hanquet Chantal Boeyendaal 94 2270 Herenthout hanquet.chantal@telenet.be 0479399074 7 2022-02-11 14:57:22
Katrien Van Rooy Bolk 2350 Vosselaar katrien_van_rooy@yahoo.com 0486405865 2 2022-02-11 12:50:38
Bob Woestenburg Hemeldonk 2275 Gierle R.woestenburg@telenet.be 014555555 2 2022-02-10 09:08:28
Ludo Wuyts Straatnaam en nummer Postnummer Plaats ludowuyts51@telenet.be 014555555 4 2022-02-09 10:52:49
Wils Jan Eigenaarsstraat 9 2275 Gierle wils.jan59@skynet.be +32 476 94 95 10 6 2022-02-07 10:17:34