Reservaties 25-03-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
Dorien Vandecruys Rundsvoort 28 2440 Geel dorien_vandecruys@hotmail.com 0477138730 13 2022-02-27 10:29:09
Annelies Knight OUDE BAAN, 5 2275 GIERLE davyenannelies@telenet.be 0494362216 2 2022-02-27 08:54:16
Annelies Knight OUDE BAAN, 5 2275 GIERLE davyenannelies@telenet.be 0494362216 11 2022-02-27 08:28:04
Chris Peeters Doolstraat, 41 2275 Gierle Chris10peeters@skynet.be 0478699222 4 2022-02-27 08:15:57
Tobias De Groot Markt 7 2460 Kasterlee tobiasdegroot@hotmail.com 014/85.07.70 8 2022-02-22 11:46:25
Marjan van den putte Schoolblok 17 2275 Gierle Marjanvdp.39@gmail.com 0497/12 09 28 6 2022-02-17 15:23:29
Ward van Thielen industrieweg 2630 aartselaar ward@wvt.be 0475514668 2 2022-02-14 17:54:07
Filip Vos Vennestraat 99 2275 Gierle filip.vos@skynet.be 0473354551 2 2022-02-14 15:04:44
Ronny Kok Schoorstraat 21 2275 Gierle Info@ronnykokinterieur.be 0473/633837 8 2022-02-10 19:38:33
Cuypers Sofie Rooienkapel 15 2275 Gierle cuyperssofie@hotmail.com 0477304766 8 2022-02-07 13:13:05