Reservaties 19-04-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
Pascale Balemans Middelveld 30 2275 Gierle Goossensbalemans@skynet.be 0473/612347 2 2022-03-20 14:17:26
Berre en Liese vrij Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com Tel. of GSM nummer 2 2022-03-18 19:23:02
Bakkerij Bart en Noëlla de nefstraat, 4a, 4 2275 gierle bart_noesh@telenet.be 0475521752 4 2022-03-15 17:30:26
De jongh Sonja Houtakkerstraat 27 2275 Gierle sonja.de.jongh@telenet.be 0498843880 2 2022-03-15 12:04:57
Neefs Marleen Stan Daneelsstraat 2275 Gierle neefsmarleeng@gmail.com 0474683800 3 2022-03-13 09:08:32
Wis PIEDFORT Vennestraat, 10 2275 GIERLE wis.piedfort@telenet.be 0473783588 2 2022-03-12 14:12:04
Elien Daneels Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Gierle miekedaneels@hotmail.com 014555555 3 2022-03-11 18:02:58
Meeus Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Gierle miekedaneels@hotmail.com 003214416203 2 2022-03-01 19:08:16
Van der Veken Lief Schoolstraat 33a 2470 Retei vandervekenlief@gmail.com 0498/352143 3 2022-02-28 12:25:52
Ooms pascale Gemeentelaan 8 2381 Weelde Kvl@live.be 0494630090 4 2022-02-27 18:54:19
Linda Knevels Achterstraat 195/2 2890 Zoersel lknevels@skynet.be 0477541459 1 2022-02-24 23:22:00
MAES Ronny Larenstraat 5 2340 Beerse maesfranken@skynet.be 0476860052 10 2022-02-24 08:56:08
Laenen Danny Meikloklaan 8 2275 Gierle Meter.amy@gmail.com 0494878113 7 2022-02-23 11:13:54
MIA DILLEN OUDE BAAN 18 2275 GIERLE mia.dillen99@telenet.be 0476374375 3 2022-02-18 11:06:47
Charlotte Smits Aarledijk 80 2382 Poppel Info@hetschalksgenot.be 0494402721 1 2022-02-17 08:19:26
Bie Stoops Steenweg op Gierle 101 2300 Turnhout stoops.bie@gmail.com 0479950284 1 2022-02-17 03:37:18
Bellekens Griet veldstraat 2 2570 Duffel griet.bellekens@telenet.be 0473949025 4 2022-02-16 21:29:48
Marie en Wis Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Gierle miekedaneels@hotmail.com 014555555 2 2022-02-16 08:42:05
Franken-Nuyts Jan Kasteeldreef 7 2460 Tielen jan.franken-nuyts@skynet.be 0498 507021 4 2022-02-07 11:32:15