Reservaties 13-04-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
jef peeters (wijnclub) molenpad 56 2275 gierle de.jefpeeters@telenet.be 0472735653 6 2022-03-28 09:43:24
Veerle De Cock Molenpad, 47 2275 Gierle veerledecock@skynet.be 0476384363 4 2022-03-27 22:01:40
Jan Maes - De Peuter Maria De Nefstraat, 66 bus 1 2275 Gierle maria.de.peuter@telenet.be 014/552524 2 2022-03-27 14:18:09
De Laet willy Vekenstraat 47 2560 Nijlen Delaetwf@gmail.com 034110051 2 2022-03-27 12:52:26
Jozef Vervoort Oude Baan 21 2275 Gierle Jef.dop@telenet.be 0496756462 4 2022-03-26 15:11:09
Luc en Monique T'Syen-Neefs Boskant 10 2275 Lille luc_tsyen@hotmail.com 0478335054 2 2022-03-24 16:10:11
Leen Daneels Krokuslaan 1 2275 Gierle leen.daneels@telenet.be 0475204935 2 2022-03-23 18:10:08
tettes Schoolblok 2275 gierle eddydejongh@hotmail.com 0478244867 8 2022-03-23 17:43:05
leys Meikloklaan 26 2275 Gierle info@hildegarden.be 0498128659 2 2022-03-23 11:17:43
MAGGIE MERTENS DE NEFSTRAAT, 29A 2275 LILLE MAGGIE.MERTENS@TELENET.BE 0473765536 2 2022-03-23 07:55:21
Gert maes Retieseweg 26 2440 Geel Gert.maes3@telenet.be 0367009245 2 2022-03-20 17:07:04
Paul Van Herck Kloosterstraat, 35 2275 Gierle paul_van_herck@msn.com 0478199727 2 2022-03-19 18:16:13
Christine Gobin Frankrijklaan 18 2440 Geel gobin.christine@gmail.com 0495 798115 2 2022-03-17 08:42:02
Julien Stiévenart Molenheide 22 2275 Wechelderzande julien@stievenart.be 0489682080 3 2022-03-17 08:39:41
Nathalie Peeters Dokter Paul Janssenlaan 2300 Turnhout nathalie.peeters@hotmail.com 0472710789 4 2022-03-16 07:39:26
Proost Herman Beersebaan 11 2275 Gierle Herman.proost2@telenet.be 0478502985 4 2022-03-13 13:26:44
Laenen Danny Meikloklaan 8 2275 Gierle Meter.amy@gmail.com 0494878113 4 2022-02-21 20:26:40
Anne van dyck Tulpstraat 61 2060 Antwerpen anne_vd88@hotmail.com 0494155616 3 2022-02-14 16:06:31
Peter Van Dyck Sneeuwkloklaan, 6 2275 Gierle petervandyck@telenet.be 0496445060 2 2022-02-07 18:40:42