Reservaties 01-04-2022

Naam Adres Postnummer Plaats E-mail Telefoon Aantal Datum ingestuurd  
Vicky Kokx Kouter, 9A 2275 Poederlee vicky.kokx@telenet.be 0477304004 3 2022-03-22 19:46:40
vervoort marc waterlaat, 5 2275 gierle vervoortmarc1@telenet.be 0476058927 2 2022-03-21 18:02:31
Joke Lormans Prijstraat, 39 2460 Tielen joke.lormans@gmail.com 0473917536 2 2022-03-20 16:32:58
Meeuws Kristine Vondelweg 21 2275 Gierle kristine.meeuws@telenet.be 0483/25 85 81 4 2022-03-20 11:01:48
Hector Kloosterstraat 93a 2275 Giel Hectorbynight@telenet.be 0495791395 1 2022-03-19 20:31:32
Linda Leys Messemakersstraat 27 2275 Gierle linda001leys@gmail.com 014553597 2 2022-03-18 14:22:49
Linda Leys Messemakersstraat 27 2275 Gierle linda001leys@gmail.com Tel. of GSM nummer 2 2022-03-16 18:22:18
Gerd De Schepper Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com Tel. of GSM nummer 4 2022-03-15 21:51:52
Jenny Ceusters Kloosterstraat 76 2275 Lille Miekedaneels@hotmail.com Tel. of GSM nummer 3 2022-03-14 19:32:21
Leysen Danny Kan. J. Peetersstraat 8 2275 Gierle leysen.danny@telenet.be 0498860103 2 2022-03-04 19:43:36
Maria Mesens Berkenlaaan 20 2278 Poederlee maria.mesens7@gmail.com 0498 430 457 2 2022-03-02 18:13:40
Verlinden Lutgard Doolstraat 57 2275 Gierle lverlinden@telenet.be 0495 633 401 3 2022-03-02 10:31:53
raeymaekers meikloklaan 17 2275 gierle raeymaekers.christel@telenet.be 0496 46 44 23 4 2022-02-28 12:41:33
Van der Wangen Marc Oude Baan 14/1 2275 Gierle marc.vdwangen@hotmail.com 0470888831 3 2022-02-27 19:50:08
Eric Thys KJPeetersstraat 2275 Gierle miekedaneels@hotmail.com 014555555 6 2022-02-24 17:57:29
Gust Dierckx Lozijde 8 2275 Gierle gust@dncs.be +32494451644 4 2022-02-22 17:07:33
Joris Diels Oude Molenstraat 141 2400 Mol joris.diels@hotmail.com 0473425665 2 2022-02-21 09:58:06
Koppenol Rob Kosterstraat 26a 2275 Gierle koppenolrob@live.be 0499 28 27 86 2 2022-02-19 12:37:38
Verlinden Erna Kievit 14 2980 Zoersel Verlinden.erna@telenet.be 0476418046 7 2022-02-19 11:19:50
Stef Piedfort Vennestraat 6 2275 Gierle stef.piedfort@thomasmore.be 0493 530395 4 2022-02-14 14:05:26